Compared

Ring Verity vs Sayora

Sayora is an Edinburgh company incorporated in May 2026 selling "early access" at £49 a month flat, unlimited minutes, with a UK number, diary booking and text confirmations in your name. It is the cheapest unlimited plan in sterling on this list, and it has no reviews yet. Ring Verity is £79 a month with 300 minutes, a British voice trained on 62 trade scripts, booking into your real diary, transfers with a whisper and a text to both sides, and you can hear her before you spend anything on 07360 266999. Everything in the Sayora column is from sayora.ai on 4 October 2026; if it has changed, tell us.

Ring VeritySayora
Price£79 a month, published£49 a month, early-access price
Included300 minutesUnlimited minutes, "fair use applies"
Over the allowance15p a minuteNone
Setup fee£149, waived for founder customers and partner referralsNot shown
Trial and contract7 days free, no card, 60 minutes, on your own number; no contract, cancel any time7 days free, no card; month to month
Built forUK trades and small service firms, 62 trade scriptsUK trades: plumbers, electricians, roofers, builders, heating engineers
VoiceBritish, trade vocabulary, UK postcodes read back letter by letterNot stated
Books appointmentsYes, into your real free slots, never double-booksYes, Google Calendar
Transfers to a personYes, to you with a whisper, only in your hoursNot stated
Texts the callerYes, texts the caller and you after every callYes, confirmations sent in your business name
Missed-call text-back and chatYes, missed-call text-back and web chat share one memory with the phone lineNot stated
Remembers returning callersYes, greets returning callers by name and picks up the jobNot stated
Safety lines for emergenciesYes, gas, flood, electrics, lock-outNot stated
Your numberKeep your number; divert on no answer; office phone systems supportedDedicated UK number included
Try it without signing upYes, 07360 266999, say your tradeNot stated
DataUK data residency, GDPR pack on the site, recording off by defaultScottish company SC888928; hosting not stated
Right choice ifYou want transfers, safety lines and a receptionist with 399 scored test calls behind herYou want the lowest flat sterling price and are happy to be an early customer

Where a cell says "Not stated", the feature is not described on sayora.ai; it may exist. We only print what the page says. Prices ex VAT where the site says so.

Questions people ask

Is Ring Verity cheaper than Sayora?

Ring Verity is £79 a month with 300 minutes included, then 15p a minute. Sayora: £49 a month, early-access price, with unlimited minutes, "fair use applies" included. Which is cheaper depends on how many calls you take; the table on this page shows both so you can work it out for your own firm.

What does Ring Verity do that Sayora does not?

As stated on sayora.ai on 4 October 2026: Incorporated May 2026 with no reviews yet; "unlimited" carries a fair-use clause with no stated limit; no transfer to you stated; the price is labelled early access. Ring Verity has a British voice with trade vocabulary, books into your real free slots, transfers to you with a whisper, texts both sides, remembers returning callers and knows the safety line for your trade. If sayora.ai has changed since, tell us and we will update this page.

When is Sayora the better choice?

You want the lowest flat sterling price and are happy to be an early customer. Ring Verity is the better choice if you want transfers, safety lines and a receptionist with 399 scored test calls behind her.

Other comparisons

vs Fasthosts · vs IONOS · vs Moneypenny · vs Penelope · vs ReceptionMate · vs RingCentral AIR · vs ARROW · vs Elyos AI · vs ai-receptionist.com · vs Hey Jodie · vs Down To Earth AI · vs Team-Connect · vs Norango · vs Voco · vs TradeRing · vs Answer4u · vs Clara · vs Grip · vs a human, an answering service and voicemail · all 19 UK vendors scored

Hear the difference

Ring 07360 266999, tell her which business to be, and give her a job. Then read your trade’s page or get started.